Skip To Main Content

Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Boys Golf @ Grissom Tiger Invitational
Valley Hill Country Club, 8300 Valley Hill Dr SE, Huntsville, AL 35802, USA
Softball vs McCracken, KY
-
Orange Beach Sportsplex, 4385 William Silvers Pkwy, Orange Beach, AL 36561, USA
Tue, Apr 2
Track @ Running Out of Time Meet
Gulf Shores Sportsplex, 19025 Oak Rd W, Gulf Shores, AL 36542, USA
Softball @ Mobile Christian
-
Mobile Christian School, 5900 Cottage Hill Rd, Mobile, AL 36609, USA
Wed, Apr 3
Girls Golf @ Golden Bear Invitational
Glenlakes Golf Club, 9530 Clubhouse Dr, Foley, AL 36535, USA
Boys and Girls Tennis vs. Elberta
-
Orange Beach Tennis Center, 4851 Wilson Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, USA
Thu, Apr 4
Boys Golf vs. Gulf Shores
Glenlakes Golf Club, 9530 Clubhouse Dr, Foley, AL 36535, USA
Track @ Field of Dreams Meet
Gulf Shores Sportsplex, 19025 Oak Rd W, Gulf Shores, AL 36542, USA
MS Track @ Baldwin County
-
Baldwin County High School, 1 Tiger Dr, Bay Minette, AL 36507, USA
Baseball @ Bayside
-
BaySide Academy Sports Complex, 8850 Co Rd 64, Daphne, AL 36526, USA
Softball vs Spanish Fort
-
Orange Beach Sportsplex, 4385 William Silvers Pkwy, Orange Beach, AL 36561, USA
Fri, Apr 5
Track @ Mobile Challenge of Champions
St. Paul's Episcopal School, 161 Dogwood Ln, Mobile, AL 36608, USA
Baseball vs. Bayside (DH)
-
Orange Beach Sportsplex, 4385 William Silvers Pkwy, Orange Beach, AL 36561, USA
Softball vs Todd Co., KY.
-
Orange Beach Sportsplex, 4385 William Silvers Pkwy, Orange Beach, AL 36561, USA
Boys JV Soccer @ Foley
-
Foley High School, 1 Pride Pl, Foley, AL 36535, USA
Boys Varsity Soccer @ Foley
-
Foley High School, 1 Pride Pl, Foley, AL 36535, USA
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Girls Golf vs. Gulf Shores
-
Peninsula Golf & Racquet Club, 20 Peninsula Blvd, Gulf Shores, AL 36542, USA
Girls Basketball - Middle School Tryouts
-
OBMHS Gym
Softball @ Navarre, FL.
-
Navarre High School, 8600 High School Blvd, Navarre, FL 32566, USA
Varsity Soccer @ Elberta
-
Elberta High School, 13366 Illinois St, Elberta, AL 36530, USA
Tue, Apr 9
Girls Basketball - Middle School Tryouts
-
OBMHS Gym
MS Track @ Foley
-
Foley High School, 1 Pride Pl, Foley, AL 36535, USA
JV Softball @ Elberta
-
Elberta High School, 13366 Illinois St, Elberta, AL 36530, USA
Baseball vs. Satsuma
-
Orange Beach Sportsplex, 4385 William Silvers Pkwy, Orange Beach, AL 36561, USA
V Softball vs St. Michael
-
Orange Beach Sportsplex, 4385 William Silvers Pkwy, Orange Beach, AL 36561, USA
Wed, Apr 10
Boys Golf @ Oxford Invitational
Cider Ridge Golf Club, 200 Apple Blossom Way, Oxford, AL 36203, USA
Girls Basketball - Middle School Tryouts
-
OBMHS Gym
Thu, Apr 11
Girls Golf Orange Beach Invitational
Glenlakes Golf Club, 9530 Clubhouse Dr, Foley, AL 36535, USA
Softball @ Berry Strong Tournament
Daphne Sports Complex, 7060 Park Dr, Daphne, AL 36526, USA
Girls Basketball - Middle School Tryouts
-
OBMHS Gym
Tennis vs. Bayshore
-
Orange Beach Tennis Center, 4851 Wilson Blvd, Orange Beach, AL 36561, USA
Boys and Girls Tennis vs. Bayshore
-
Orange Beach Teen
Baseball vs. St. Michael
-
Orange Beach Sportsplex, 4385 William Silvers Pkwy, Orange Beach, AL 36561, USA
Fri, Apr 12
Softball @ Berry Strong Tournament
Daphne Sports Complex, 7060 Park Dr, Daphne, AL 36526, USA
Girls Basketball - Middle School Tryouts
-
OBMHS Gym
Baseball vs. St. Michael (DH)
-
Orange Beach Sportsplex, 4385 William Silvers Pkwy, Orange Beach, AL 36561, USA
Sat, Apr 13
Baseball vs. Citronelle
-
Orange Beach Sportsplex, 4385 William Silvers Pkwy, Orange Beach, AL 36561, USA
Baseball vs. Leroy High
-
Orange Beach Sportsplex, 4385 William Silvers Pkwy, Orange Beach, AL 36561, USA
Sun, Apr 14
Girls Basketball Tryouts: 9th-12th Grade
-
OBMHS Gym
Mon, Apr 15
Boys Golf @ Gulf Shores Invitational
Gulf Shores Golf Club, 520 Clubhouse Dr, Gulf Shores, AL 36542, USA
Girls Golf @ Bayside Admiral Invitational
Rock Creek Golf Club, 140 Clubhouse Dr, Fairhope, AL 36532, USA
Baseball vs. Fairhope
-
Orange Beach Sportsplex, 4385 William Silvers Pkwy, Orange Beach, AL 36561, USA
Girls Basketball Tryouts: 9th-12th Grade
-
OBMHS Gym
Tue, Apr 16
Boys Golf @ Gulf Shores Invitational
Gulf Shores Golf Club, 520 Clubhouse Dr, Gulf Shores, AL 36542, USA
Girls Golf @ Bayside Admiral Invitational
Rock Creek Golf Club, 140 Clubhouse Dr, Fairhope, AL 36532, USA
MS Track @ Baldwin County
-
Baldwin County High School, 1 Tiger Dr, Bay Minette, AL 36507, USA
Varsity Girls & Boys Soccer @ St. Michael's
-
St. Michael Catholic High School, 11732 St Michael Way, Fairhope, AL 36532, USA
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Subscribe to Alerts Softball @ Hewitt-Trussville
Hewitt-Trussville High School, 6450 Husky Parkway., Trussville, AL 35173, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Track @ Admirals and Pirates Invite
Fairhope High School, 1 Pirate Dr, Fairhope, AL 36532, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Golf vs. Gulf Shores
-
Orange Beach Golf Center, 4700 Easy St, Orange Beach, AL 36561, USA
Fri, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts Softball @ Hoover Tournament
Hoover Metropolitan Complex, 5500 Stadium Trace Pkwy, Hoover, AL 35244, USA
Sat, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Softball @ Hoover Tournament
Hoover Metropolitan Complex, 5500 Stadium Trace Pkwy, Hoover, AL 35244, USA
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Soccer vs. St. Michael
-
Orange Beach Sportsplex, 4385 William Silvers Pkwy, Orange Beach, AL 36561, USA
Tue, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Golf vs. Daphne & St. Pauls
-
Lake Forest Golf Club, 1 Golf Terrace, Daphne, AL 36526, USA
Subscribe to Alerts MS Track Championships
-
Foley High School, 1 Pride Pl, Foley, AL 36535, USA
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Softball vs Fairhope
-
Orange Beach Sportsplex, 4385 William Silvers Pkwy, Orange Beach, AL 36561, USA
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Softball @ Pace, FL.
-
Pace High School, 4065 Norris Rd, Pace, FL 32571, USA
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Golf Sectionals
Dothan Country Club, 200 S Cherokee Ave, Dothan, AL 36301, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Golf Sectionals
Lagoon Park Golf Course, 2855 Lagoon Park Dr, Montgomery, AL 36109, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Area Tournament
Orange Beach Sportsplex, 4385 William Silvers Pkwy, Orange Beach, AL 36561, USA
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Golf Sectionals
Lagoon Park Golf Course, 2855 Lagoon Park Dr, Montgomery, AL 36109, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Softball Area Tournament
Orange Beach Sportsplex, 4385 William Silvers Pkwy, Orange Beach, AL 36561, USA
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4